The Wellesley Players - MetroWest's Premier Community Theatre

Proud Member of AACT

MetroWest's Premier Community Theatre

Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Facebook

Support Your Theater

Make a Donation

Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Membership Portal

WP Membership Portal Our membership portal is now available! Go now!


MembershipMembership comes with many privileges and perks! Get more information

Box Office

WP Box OfficeTickets are now available for online purchase. View now!

Player News

WP NewsRead all about our exciting news! Go now!


WP NewsletterGet the latest WP information right to your email box! Sign up today!


Committees and Members

Marketing/Development Celia Couture (Chair)
Kim Reichelt
Adam Sell
Frank Furnari
Erin Stulb
Barbara Dempsey-West
Carol Sabbag
Lois Goodman
AACT / EMACT Rep Celia Couture
Artistic Director Robby Levy
Play Reading Committee Robby Morse Levy (Chair)
Barbara Douglass
Christine Connor
Jessica Greenfield
Emily Hart
Steven SanSoucie
Director Search Committee Robby Morse Levy (Chair)
Barbara Douglass
Christine Connor
Emily Hart
Steven SanSoucie
Technical Director Emily Hart (Chair)
Eric Jacobsen
Steve Casolaro
Wil Breden
Bob Pascucci
Billy Thelander
Box Office Frank Furnari (Chair)
Fred Wright
Barbara Tarlin
Program Director Diane Rothauser